Hosted by the Business Network for Offshore Wind. Visit our main webpage.


Benjamin Allums

Assistant Professor of Law, Loyola University New Orleans - College of Law

William Baldwin

Partner, Jones Walker

John Begala

Vice President for State and Federal Policy Business Network for Offshore Wind

Jay Borkland

Board Chair, Business Network for Offshore Wind

Sean Boyd

Managing Director, Ernst & Young Infrastructure Advisors

Benjamin Brown

Senior Vice President and Managing Director of Clean Energy-US Offshore Division, InPower Global

Liz Burdock 

President & CEO, Business Network for Offshore Wind

Denielle Christensen

Senior Vice President of Business Development & Marketing Business Network for Offshore Wind

Brent Cooper

Project Manager, COWI

Captain Daniel Cost

United States Coast Guard

Josh Diedrich

Managing Director, WindServe Marine

Governor John Bel Edwards

State of Louisiana

Emily Felt

Senior Consultant, U.S. Department of Energy

Chris Fetters

CEO, Louisiana 23 Development Company, LLC

Peter Ford

Founder, SkyRock Advisors/ Senior Advisor, Apollo Global Management Infrastructure

George Franssen

Account Manager, Marine Wärtsilä North America

Michael Greenwood

Commercial Director, Offshore Wind, Great Lakes Dredge & Dock

Brigitte Hagen-Peter

Global Lead - Marine Projects, New Wave Offshore Energy

Shayan Haque

Business Development Manager, Exail

Jack Haynie

Offshore Wind Lead, Baird

Emily Huggins Jones

Partner, Locke Lord LLP

Nancy Kirshner-Rodriguez

Senior Director for Policy & Outreach, Business Network for Offshore Wind

Jan Klaassen

Business Unit Director-Americas, DEME

Anastasija Kuprijanova 

Director of Maritime Business Development, Amogy

Carsten Lerche Agerbæk

Harbour Development Engineer, Ørsted

Jamie Lescinski

Director Of Business Development, Boskalis

Jonathan Lints

Head of U.S. Offshore, Director of Subsea and Renewables, Clarksons

Steve Mason

Vessel & Marine Assurance Manager, ABL Group

Evan Matthews 

Director of Business Development for Ports & Terminals, Crowley Wind Services

Lacy McManus

Executive Director of Future Energy, Greater New Orleans, Inc.

Carley Milligan

Senior Writer & Content Developer, Business Network for Offshore Wind

Christopher Moelter

Senior Managing Environmental Planner, Anchor QEA

John O’Keeffe

Vice President of Business Development, Waterson Terminal Services

Dr. Joseph Orgeron

Representative for District 54, Louisiana House of Representatives

Charlie Papavizas

Partner & Chair, Maritime, Winston & Strawn

Sloane Perras

Vice President, Foss Offshore Wind

Nick Pestello

Director of Engineering, Maintenance, & Development, Lake Charles Harbor & Terminal District

Loulan Pitre

Partner, Kelly Harte Pitre - Representing Port of Fourchon

Suzanne Plezia 

Senior Director & Chief Harbor Engineer, Port of Long Beach

Noé Rouxel

Senior Project Manager & Consultant- Offshore Wind, DNV 

Brian Sabina

CEO, Clean Energy Terminals

Richard Simpson

Project Director, Fugro

Michael Taylor

Head of Ports - U.S. Renewables, Equinor

David Tyler

Marketing Director, Artemis Technologies

Peter Townsend

Marine Insurance Specialist, Miller

Joanna Urriza

Marine Operations Manager, Vestas

Dustin Varnell

U.S. Country Manager, Osbit